Uma semana cheia de trabalho!

I would love to write a book about everything that happened to me this week! Unfortunately, my time is limited.
This week has been one of the absolute craziest yet. And I am thinking the rest of this transfer wil just get busier! We have been going non stop this week to help as many people as possible. We are teaching people who are struggling with addictions right now, people who need to get married, we are testifying of and reading the book of mormon with tons of investigators. and I am seeing miracles happening all over the place.

I want to write it all, but I just can´t. the stories will be coming though within these next couple of weeks!
One thing I learned this week that I wanted to share with you all:
There is a difference between sins and weaknesses.

Sin is doing something INTENTIONALLY wrong.

Weakness is not within you power. It´s part of being human… it´s a part of this life that we all have to pass though.

We need repentence to overcome sin

We need grace to overcome weaknesses.

Both can be accessed though the Atonement of Jesus Christ.

you can repent through godly sorrow for your sins and a change of heart

you can use the grace of Christ by humbling yourself to him, having faith in him. and letting yourself be an instrument for Him. HE will make your weaknesses into strengths. in short, you can access the grace of Christ by giving up– Giving up the fight and giving yourself to Christ.

Ether 12:27
And if men come unto me I will show unto them their weakness. I give unto men weakness that they may be humble; and my grace is sufficient for all men that humble themselves before me; for if they humble themselves before me, and have faith in me, then will I make weak things become strong unto them.

Have a wonderful week everyone! love you!

Sister Hansen
Leave a Reply

