February 13, 2017

So there is not a ton to report in this email this week. We have been doing a lot of finding this week and I think it will all pay off!

Sister Newman and I are really working hard together to be consecrated missionaries and help as many people as possible in this area.
I am learning a lot here about the difference of just helping a person get baptized, and of helping a person become truly converted to the gospel.
I have a lot of stories to come within the next couple weeks but I think I will wait until then to type them all up! So prepare yourselves…
I absolutely love this mission! It is the best decision I have ever made.
Sister Hansen
Leave a Reply

